Senior Leadership Team

PrincipalMr P. Butterell
Vice PrincipalMr R. Fegan
Vice PrincipalMr L. Taylor
Assistant PrincipalMr S. Lee
Assistant PrincipalMiss A. Paulson
Associate Assistant PrincipalMiss G. Walters

Leaders of Learning and Achievement

Year 7 LoLAMr R. Carlin
Year 8 LoLAMr J. Fowler
Year 9 LoLAMr C. Goulding
Year 10 LoLAMrs J. Durrant
Year 11 LoLAMrs C. Little
Year 11 Support LoLAMr B. Marshall
Year 12/13 LoLAMs A. Finn

Safeguarding Staff

These are the best people to talk to if you have a safeguarding concern about a child. Our LoLAs are also safeguarding trained.

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)Miss G.
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)Miss C.